The 8th Global Conference on Materials Science and Engineering (CMSE2019)
Invited Speakers

Dr. Keon Jae Lee

Associate Professor, Korea Advanced Institute of Sience and Technology, Korea

Dr. K.K. Ramachnadran

Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Government Engineering College Thrissur, India

Dr. David Beke

Researcher, Institute of Solid State Physics and Optics, Wigner Research Centre for Physics, Hungary

Dr. Carlos Gumiel

Researcher, Departamento de Electrónica Física de ETSI Telecomunicación, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain

Dr. Yu Lin Song

Professor, Department of Bioinformatics and Medical Engineering, Asia University, Taiwan

Dr. Kazutoshi Haraguchi

Professor, Department of Applied Molecular Chemistry, Nihon University, Japan

Dr. Yong-Jin Kim

Principal researcher, Korea Institute of Materials Science (KIMS), Korea

Dr. Qixin Guo

Director of Saga University Synchrotron Light Application Center, Saga University, Japan

Dr. Kamineni Pitcheswara Rao

Department of Biomedical Engineering, City University of Hong Kong, P.R. China

Dr. Guohua Xie

Associate Professor, College of Chemistry and Molecular Sciences, Wuhan University, China

Dr. Jie Yin

Associate Professor of advanced carbide ceramics group, Chinese Academy of Sciences (SICCAS), China

Dr. Qingfeng Liu

Associate Professor in Civil Engineering, Honorary Scientist of Shanghai Pujiang Scholars, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Dr. Sefer Avdiaj

Asscociate Professor, Department of Physics, University of Prishtina, Kosovo

Dr. D. B. Gadkari

Freelance research and Consultant: Crystal Growth and Technology, India

Dr. Bing Yang

Associate Professor, Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Dr. Yu Liu

Associate professor, East China University of Science and Technology, China

Dr. Donghun Lee

Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Korea University, South Korea

Dr. Baiba Berzina

Associate Professor, Dr. Habil. Phys., Institute of Solid State Physics, University of Latvia, Latvia

Dr. Liran Ma

Associate Professor, China Young Chang Jiang Scholar, Tsinghua University, China

Dr. D. Ananthapadmanaban

Associate Professor, Dept of Mechanical Engineering, SSN College of Engineering, India

Dr. Guijun Bi

Senior Scientist, Singapore Institute of Manufacturing Technology (SIMTech), Singapore

Dr. Xianghua Zhang

Research director, Laboratory of glasses and ceramics, Institute of Chemistry, University of Rennes I/CNRS, France

Dr. Georgiy Levchenko

State Key Laboratory of Superhard Materials and International Centre of Future Science of Jilin University, China

Time Countdown

Contact Information

Conference Secretary: Ms. Li Ling, Ms. Kelly Feng
Tel: +86-13627122479

Copyright © CMSE 2019! All rights reserved.